Staff

SH1-SmallSue Holden

Chief Officer

Tel: 01844 355500

Email: sholden@chilternsaonb.org

 

Kath DalyKath Daly

Countryside Officer

Tel: 01844 355524

Email: kdaly@chilternsaonb.org

 

Lucy MurfettLucy Murfett

Planning Officer

Tel: 01844 355507

Email: planning@chilternsaonb.org

 

Annette VentersAnnette Venters

People & Society Officer

Tel: 01844 355508

Email: aweiss@chilternsaonb.org

 

Claire ReadeyClaire Readey

Fundraising and Development Manager

Tel: 01844 355506

Email: creadey@chilternsaonb.org

 

Neil JacksonNeil Jackson

Conservation & Landscape Officer

Tel: 01844 355523

Email: njackson@chilternsaonb.org

 

VickiPearceVicki Pearce

Communications Officer

Tel: 01844 355521

Email: vpearce@chilternsaonb.org

  

Lynne CordiceLynne Cordice

Administration Officer (Thurs-Fri 0900-1600)

Tel: 01844 355500

Email: lcordice@chilternsaonb.org

 

Donna WebbDonna Webb

Administration Officer (Mon-Thurs 0930 - 1430)

Tel: 01844 355500

Email: dwebb@chilternsaonb.org

 

Chilterns Chalk Streams Project Team

Allen_tmbAllen Beechey

Chalk Streams Project Officer

Tel: 01844 355502

Email: abeechey@chilternsaonb.org

 

Ceri_tmbCeri Groves

Education & Engagement Officer

Tel: 01844 355527

Email: cgroves@chilternsaonb.org

 

Chilterns Woodlands Project

 John Morris

 Director, Chilterns Woodlands Project 

 Tel: 01844 355503

 Email: woodlands@chilternsaonb.org  

  

 Landscape Partnership Team

 Nick Marriner

Landowner Engagement Officer

 Tel: 01844 355527

 Email: nmarriner@chilternsaonb.org

 

Agnes Knoll

Landscape Partnership Project Officer

Email: aknoll@chilternsaonb.org 

 

Sam Johansen

Community Heritage Officer

Email: sjohansen@chilternsaonb.org 

 

'Beacons of the Past' Hillforts Project Team

56770710_310232076308286_6933544561255907328_n Wendy Morrison

 Beacons of the Past Project Manager

 Tel: 01844 355525

 Email: wmorrison@chilternsaonb.org

 

EP_photo Ed Peveler

 Landscape Heritage Officer

 Tel: 01844 355525

 Email: epeveler@chilternsaonb.org

Chilterns Map

Find walks, cycle routes, rides, places to visit
Search the map

Stay in Touch

Sign up for our email newsletter to ensure you never miss out on news about the Chilterns, just enter your email address below.

Please see our Privacy Policy here

Don’t forget, you can always follow us on our social media channels

Facebook Twitter YouTube Flickr RSS

Bookmark and Share